Joy Buttons to release debut album "Natural Catastrophes" this fri (7/3)

This fri we're releasing the debut LP "Natural Catastrophes" by the DC punk band Joy Buttons via bandcamp. Joy Buttons is a punk band from Washington DC consisting of members Brandon Moses (Laughing Man, Ducts), Matt Dowling (Deleted Scenes, The Effects, Swoll), Erik Sleight (Tölva, Br'er, Swoll), Dan Ramspacher (Pray for Polanski), and Ryan McLaughlin (Typefighter, Polyon, Pash, Air Volee). All profits will be donated to a charity TBA.



BLIGHT. records was formed to proliferate forward thinking radical art and music that focuses on the exploration of challenging new forms of sonic expression. 

© 2018 by BLIGHT.Records. 

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon