Park Snakes

Through dedicated performances of powerful and well-crafted sets, DC’s trio Park Snakes (formed by Nenet, Jason Coile and Van Hillard) finds their true motivation opening a provocative, yet productive, dialogue with audiences. Lyrics tackling on alienation, ambiguity, desire and the possibilities of love float on top spiky riffs and propulsive drums, bringing together the swamp and the city untold: a tale of rock noir.


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon


Park Snakes (Deluxe Edition)



BLIGHT. records was formed to proliferate forward thinking radical art and music that focuses on the exploration of challenging new forms of sonic expression. 

© 2018 by BLIGHT.Records. 

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon