• Black Facebook Icon
Sad Sac

released February 14, 2016 

Recorded at the Beehive and the Brink. 
Upright bass by Ethan Foote 
Mixed by Peter Larkin



BLIGHT. records was formed to proliferate forward thinking radical art and music that focuses on the exploration of challenging new forms of sonic expression. 

© 2018 by BLIGHT.Records. 

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon